Holiday List

SPRING TERM 2017

Re-opens on                               Monday 9th January 2017

Closure after school on           Friday 10th February 2017

Re-opens on                               Tuesday 21st February 2017

Closure after school on           Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Re-opens                                     Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Closure                       Monday 1st May 2017

Closure after school on           Friday 26th May 2017

Re-open on                                 Tuesday 6th June 2017

Closure after school                 Friday 21st July 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Re-opens on                               Tuesday 5th September 2017

Closure after school on           Thursday 26th October 2017

Re-opens on                                Monday 6th November 2017

Closure after school on            Friday 22nd December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Re-opens on                                Monday 8th January 2018

Closure after school on            Friday 9th February 2018

Re-opens on                                Tuesday 20th February 2018

Closure after school on            Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Re-opens on                                Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Closure                        Monday 7th May 2018

Closure after school on            Friday 25th May 2018

Re-opens on                                Tuesday 5th June 2018

Closure after school on            Friday 20th July 2018